SETH Book : The Nature of Personal Reality

specific, pratical techniques for solving everyday problems and enriching the life you know

念头的力量有多大??? power of the thought???

于 2月 22, 2013

第六四二节                                                                                                  SESSION 642, FEBRUARY 21,1973

Many who say they believe in the power of thought are so afraid of it that they inhibit it in themselves, avoiding any that appear negative or harmful. The slightest “aggressive” expression is blocked. Thoughts can kill, these people think — as if the individual against whom such an impulse was directed had no protective life-giving energies of his or her own, and no natural defense.

Here, often, and for various reasons, you find a hidden and distorted sense of power that says, “I am so powerful that I could kill you with my thought, and yet I refuse to do so.” No one, and no one thought, is that powerful. If thoughts alone could kill, you would not have the overpopulation problem!

Each person has his own built-in energy and protection. You accept only those ideas and thoughts that fit in with your own system of beliefs, and even dien there are various safeguards. No man dies unless he wants to die, and for a much better reason than that you may want him to.

许多说他们相信思想的力量的人,他们却对思想这么害怕而加以抑制,避免任何看来负面或是有害的想法,因此连最微细的“攻击性的”表现都被遏阻了,这些人认为思想能够杀人——就好像被这样一种冲动所指的对象没有一个强而有力的保护自己的能量,也没有天然的防卫力。

此地常常为了不同的理由,你发现一个隐藏而扭曲的有力感,它说:“我是如此的有力,我可以用我的念头杀死你,可是我却拒绝这样做。”没有一个人,也没有一个念头是那么有力的,如果光是念头就可以杀人,你们就不会有人口过剩的问题!

每一个人都有自己天生的能量和保护,你只要接受那些符合你自己信念系统的概念和想法,不但如此,你还有其他的天然保险。除非他想死,否则没有人会死。如果他想死的话,显然他自己的理由比你要他死的理由要好得多。

~.~

坊间,都有很多神医的事迹。我自己本身也上过一些治疗师的课程。

我们真的有本事去 “heal” 某某人? 我们真的可以靠自己的念头去改变一个人?

如果有,那么我有要救对方的强力念头,对方也可以有不要改变的念头。
这接着变了比强度的游戏。我强,我就能压倒对方的念头。是这样吗?

如果没有,但我却见过某某因为见了治疗师而起其问题有所改善。那又为什么?

有位友人,有一次,在公园,他让孩子纵上滑梯顶部。
我问他,你不担心你孩子的安全吗?他说他觉得孩子是安全的。他认为孩子懂得他们自己的能力。
如果孩子出了状况,他就有机会从新了解孩子的能力。但,在这情况,如果他却坚持觉得自己还不够信任孩子而 “创造” 了这个意外。那,他就有点失控的正面思想。我是这么想的。

我是安全的… 和我的孩子是安全的… 后者来得有点操控。

 


留下评论